TOP
Spotlight Tour

Spotlight: Notorious Minds Boxset

Notorious Minds Boxset from Fire Quills Publishing

This upcoming October Fire Quill Publishers is releasing a mega boxset filled to the brim with all manner of mystery and crime thrillers, and today I’m thrilled to be taking part in their video blog tour. Along with some general information about the set, I have the pleasure of introducing Kelsey Reed, author of Praying Mantis, a novel featured in the upcoming Notorious Minds. Keep scrolling for more information, a video from Kelsey, and some pre-order goodies, including a massive collection of free reads!

A huge thank you to Fire Quill Publishers for inviting me to take part in this tour.


TITLE: Notorious Minds Boxset
PUBLISHED: October 13, 2020 by Fire Quill Publishers
GENRE: Mystery/Thriller Crime
OFFICIAL WEBSITE: https://notoriousmindsboxset.com/notorious-minds-boxset/

CHECK IT OUT ON

AVAILABLE ATiBooksKobo


The Blurb

What does it take to commit the perfect crime?

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone. 

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set. Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures. 

Prepare to delve into an elite killing team who made a mistake, an oil rig filled with secrets ready to explode, and a reporter uncovering a treasonous plot.

Uncover how fatal passion, jealousy, and fear can be to a group of royal marines and learn from a detective who is far from home fighting demons from his past in order to stay alive.

Can you figure out how the police solve a killer’s confession to nine murders that haven’t happened yet? or how a girl that got a heart transplant became the FBI’s number one ally in solving crimes?

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers. Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. One-click it today!


Meet Kelsey Reed

A narcissistic grandmother running an underground crime syndicate puts out a bounty price for her granddaughter’s life.

WEBSITE: https://www.kreedauthor.com/


The Authors

Judith Lucci – USA TODAY AND WSJ BESTSELLING AUTHOR
https://www.judithlucci.com/

Carlyle Labuschagne – USA TODAY
https://www.carlylelabuschagne.com/

Eva Winters – USA TODAY
http://evawinters.com/

Lena Bourne – USA TODAY
http://www.lenabourne.com/

Karen M. Bryson – USA TODAY
http://karenmuellerbryson.com/moto3/

Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today
https://www.inge-lisegoss.com/

Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
https://www.karenrandau.com/

Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
https://www.ericjgates.com/

Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid – International Bestselling Author
http://www.shlian.com/

Sian B. Claven – Award Winning author
https://www.sianbclaven.com/

Brandy Nacole
http://www.brandynacole.com/

Kelsey Reed
https://www.kreedauthor.com/

N. Gray
https://www.ngraybooks.com/

Majanka Verstraete – International Best selling author
http://majankaverstraete.com/

Thomas J Eyre
https://thomasjeyre.com/

Adam Alexander
https://www.adam-alexander-author.com/

DL Jones
https://www.dljonesbooks.com/

K.L. Lamar
http://www.kllamar.com/

D.J. Grayson
https://www.facebook.com/pg/DJ-Grayson-103145171267226

Judith Holstrom
https://www.facebook.com/JHolstromauthor/


The Publisher

Fire Quill Publishers

WEBSITE: https://www.firequillpublishers.com/


But Wait, There’s More!

Pre-order now and you will receive some amazing pre-order gifts – products are digital and printing is at reader’s cost.

Notorious Minds Boxset from Fire Quills Publishing

CLAIM YOUR PRE-ORDER SWAG:
https://www.subscribepage.com/notoriousmindspreordergiveaway


Free Goodies

Notorious Minds Boxset from Fire Quills Publishing

Looking for that next great read? Be sure to check out what’s on offer at the link below. Only available for a limited time, so go get them now while you can!

THE GOODS
https://books.bookfunnel.com/notoriousmindsboxedsetgiveaway/mv0ohn8sb6


And that’s all I have for ya! There’s definitely a little something for everyone inside the pages of Notorious Minds. Make sure to add this amazing boxset to your TBR on Goodreads and pre-order from your favorite retailer.

Happy Reading!
🖤

Justine Bergman

Web developer by trade, ravenous reader, excited reviewer, dark fantasy enthusiast, mother of pups, drinker of strong coffee, and player of games. I'm also a contributor over at Fantasy Book Critic and The Fantasy Hive, and I love sharing the love.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: